Centrum pomoci

Prejsť na Transkriptor

How can I delete my related data?

How do I remove my data?

If you want to delete relevant data from your account,

  • You can send a message to us from the chat section by pressing the blue button.

  • Or, you can also send an email explaining your request to "customer@transkriptor.com". Once we have verified that the account belongs to you, we will delete your data as requested.

We are available 24/7 to assist you and will try our best to help you.

Data Removal Details

When you confirm the deletion of your account, all related data, including your profile information, files, folders, and workspaces will be immediately removed. However, we will retain some anonymized data for analytical purposes. The following data will be anonymized:

  • Crash reports

  • Registration date

  • Account deletion date

Please note that all this anonymized data cannot be linked to your identity after you remove your account.

!!! Please note that data deletion cannot be undone, and all data in your account will be deleted permanently.

Pomohla vám táto odpoveď?
😞
😐
😁